Management Team

Governance | Management Team | Stock Information | News Releases | Annual Reports | SEC Filings

Don Early Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mary Lou Early Vice Chairman, Secretary and Director
Darrin Andersen Chief Executive Officer
Frank Gocinski Chief Information Officer
Doug Nickerson Chief Financial Officer
Mark Sesler Chief Operating Officer
Cathy Tharp Chief Accounting Officer, Controller and Treasurer